Friendship News Network Contacts             Marilyn Kaufman, FNN Director mkaufman@friendshipschools.org

Desiree Girelle, FNN Outreach and Early Childhood Coordinator dgirelle@friendshipschools.org

Flonora Merritt, FNN Webmaster, Alumni and Collegiate Bureau Advisor   fmerritt@friendshipschools.org

Robyn Cooper                                               FNN Blow Pierce Bureau Advisor rcooper@friendshipschools.org

LaTanya Manning                                             FNN Woodridge Bureau Advisor lmanning@friendshipschools.org   

Monique Whitfield                                           FNN Woodridge Bureau Instrutor
mwhitfield2@friendshipschools.org 

Desiree Girelle                                                   FNN Southeast Bureau Advisor
dgirelle@friendshipschools.org

Kelly Downs                                                   FNN Chamberlain Bureau Advisor
kdowns@friendshipschools.org

Sabina Powell                                                 FNN Tech Prep Bureau Advisor
SPowell1@friendshipschools.org

Samra Adeni
FNN Armstrong Bureau Advisor
 

FNN Media Consultants                              Travis House, Adonis Miller, Ahmed Davis: Alumni Photojournalism Workshops
Bernadette Dare: Photojournalism

Adnaan Wasey, Web and political content

Larry Bradshaw, Web content larry@drivencommunication.com

Brian Young, graphic design brian@yddesign.com

Carl Reeverts, Videography and film editing carl.reeverts@gmail.com

Lucius Ringwald, Volunteer Online Editor     luciusringwald@gmail.com

FNN Alumni Advisory Board               (Executive Committee)       

Dexter Williams, FCA Class of 2007                 Flonora Merritt, FCA Class of 2008           Maurice Williams, FCA Class of 2010

Friendship News Network                              
c/o Friendship Public Charter School           1400 1st St NW Washington, DC 20001  
mkaufman@friendshipschools.org                  240-426-7685

Friendship Public Charter School                   1400 1st St NW Washington, DC 20001     www.friendshipschools.org                             202-281-1700